Our Board of Directors

David Bartholomew, Company Secretary
Sue Broadbent, Director
Judy Cairns, Director and Vice Chair
Jean Hart, Director
Raymond Plant, Patron
Veronica Postles, Director
Mike Slinn, Director and Chair
Peter Smith, Director
Janice de Sousa, Director
Dariusz Szwajkowski, Director
Paul Townsend, President
Mark Witt, Treasurer

Our Staff

Janet Crick, Operations Manager

Frances Rogers, Project Manager